I WONDER WHO IS LIKE THIS ONE

People are like songs, it’s true / Some seem dull at first but then they grow on you / Me, I’m like ”Can’t get you out of my head” / Annoying at times, but I make you wanna dance / But you are the only one I’ve met who’s ”God only knows” / I liked you the first time I met you / And it grows and grows and grows / People are like songs, I swear / Some found you as a child, and still they’re always there / A boy I once knew was ”Anarchy in the UK” / Burned out too quickly but in such a beautiful way / And you are the only one I’ve met who’s ”God only knows”
I liked you the first time I met you / And it grows and grows and grows / People are like songs, I’ve been told / Some claim your ears but you never hear story unfold / Oh, ”Lady gaga” or ”Your high school friends” / Reminds you of times when you were someone else / Then ”God only knows” and you pared up as two / As the turn of the seasons you come and go / I can never claim control of either of you / You’re too sweet to be just mine alone / And I try to stay humble over the fact that / Sometime when the time is right you will pass my door / The crescendo comes and… / And ”God only knows” and you have the same sad similarity / That every time it’s over I want to press play again / But the only difference appears to be / I can force it on one of you and on the other I can’
t

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

åh, jag älskar dagar när jag hittar såna där fjärilspirrimagenbloggar! jättebra!

2010-01-27 @ 23:30:34
URL: http://saramagdalena-h.blogspot.com
Postat av: Hanna

Sara: Å. Tackelitack så hjärtans!

2010-01-28 @ 20:23:25
URL: http://alivebutnotamused.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0