REAL CONTROL

 

Har fingrat och kletat under en längre tid. 
Det kan vara en av det bättre gjorda investeringarna. 


Never ever I've been kissed 
Consequently, didn't expect this
Said the girl, I saw a tear in her eye
So damn confident that everything dies
And that's just my luck 
You get some sunshine and then you're fucked 
A little bit sunshine

Never ever I've been touch 
Didn't know that I could sense this much 
Like I'm scared having opened that door 
If I fall it will surely hurt more 
And that's just my style 
You get some sunshine for a while 
Just for a while though 

Surely I keep hanging on 
Cause stakes getting higher
Cause you're on your own
At birth, and darling, when you go
You'll take no one with you 
You're walking alone

Never ever I've been touch 
Though I've dreamt about this moment much 
There's a darkness that I didn't expect
There's sadness also in this perfection 
And there you go
You get some sunshine
But I didn't know
About a sunshine
Clearly something's going on 
And that's just my style 
I get a little sunshine for a while
But just for a while though 

Surely I keep hanging on 
Cause stakes getting higher
Cause you're on your own
At birth, and darling, when you go
You'll take no one with you 
You're walking alone

Never ever I've been kissed 
Consequently didn't expect this 
Did I wake you up by singing a song 
Did I keep just a little too long 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0