C'mon

Ofattbart. Hur i höjden kommer det sig att jag inte missbrukat den här låten på väldigt länge? Hur i höjden kommer det sig? Fan, bakläxa på den. Jag har nog snart lyssnat in "en månads upphåll", och det kommer inte bli svårt att lyssna in ett halvår till - jag har nämligen kommit fram till att det fullt möjligen skulle kunna vara, inget mindre än, en av världens bästa låtar?

I see, it's fine
You're somebody else's little girl now, and will never be mine
But give me a minute, let me get through to you, yeah
I will continue to call you repeatedly till you do

Summer nights you know what we do
We're just keeping it tight, simple as that
When it's dark outside, holding me down for delight
And we could do it all night long..
..Reconsider me baby, c'mon

Girl, you makin a terrible, stupid mistake
Hangin around with that guy ain't right
I'm for real, he's fake
I know that signal, that's a call on the other line
And your boyfriend would sure check that out but I'm not that kind

Summer nights you know what we do
We're just keeping it tight, simple as that
When it's dark outside, holding me down for delight
And we could do it all night long..
..Reconsider me baby, c'mon

Summer nights you know what we do
We're just keeping it tight, simple as that
When it's dark outside, holding me down for delight
And we could do it all night long..
..Reconsider me baby, c'mon

(och jag är fortfarande super glad. SUPER-DUPER-MEGA-HYPER-ULTRA glad!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0